For most people comparing these three prostate-support offers, Prosta Peak is the easiest pick: it's a daily capsule with a published price ladder and the longest stated guarantee here, 180 days. If you'd rather use a liquid dropper, Prostadine has the lower starting price with a 60-day guarantee; ProstaVive is a powdered drink mix with no stated guarantee in our data. Choose based on the format you'll actually stick with and the refund window you want.
Three prostate-support offers we carry, compared on format, published price and stated guarantee only. This page is affiliate-funded — see the disclosure below. Every efficacy statement below is the vendor’s own claim, not an independently verified result.
Jake, TopTierFind · Last reviewed September 18, 2026
This page compares only the three prostate-support offers we carry; other prostate supplements on the market are not covered. All three are still listed even though ProstaVive states no guarantee in our data — that gap is flagged as "Not stated in our data" rather than left out.
Every product link on this page is an affiliate link. TopTierFind earns a commission if you buy through it, at no extra cost to you. We have not personally tested these products — this comparison is built from vendor-published pricing, guarantee terms and product descriptions, not hands-on trials. Read our full affiliate disclosure.
What the evidence says
Every efficacy claim on these vendors' pages — including Prostadine's citation of a Harvard study and Prosta Peak's claims about energy and quality of life — is the vendor's own claim, not an independently verified result. What we compare here is format, published price and stated guarantee. Independent, peer-reviewed research does exist on saw palmetto, an ingredient named in both Prostadine's and Prosta Peak's ingredient lists, including a randomized trial on its effect on lower urinary tract symptoms and a general overview of benign prostatic hyperplasia; neither citation is evidence that either finished product works as marketed.
Sources cited by the vendor
Bent S, Kane C, Shinohara K, et al. Saw palmetto for benign prostatic hyperplasia. New England Journal of Medicine. 2006 Feb 9;354(6):557-66.
Did TopTierFind test Prostadine, ProstaVive and Prosta Peak?
No. We have not personally tested these products. This comparison is built from vendor-published pricing, guarantee terms and product descriptions, not hands-on trials.
How does TopTierFind make money from this page?
This page contains affiliate links. If you buy through one, TopTierFind earns a commission at no extra cost to you.
Which of these three has the longest money-back guarantee?
Prosta Peak states a 180-day money-back guarantee, the longest of the three in our data. Prostadine states 60 days, and ProstaVive states no guarantee at all.
Do all three publish a price in our data?
Yes — Prostadine, ProstaVive and Prosta Peak all publish a starting price in our data; only ProstaVive does not state a guarantee.
What format is each of these?
Prostadine is a liquid dropper, ProstaVive is a powdered drink mix, and Prosta Peak is a capsule.
How does saw palmetto work in prostate supplements?
Saw palmetto is named in both Prostadine's and Prosta Peak's vendor-published ingredient lists; what it's claimed to do is the vendor's own description. Independent research exists on saw palmetto for lower urinary tract symptoms, including the Bent et al. 2006 trial cited above, but that is not evidence that either finished product works as marketed.
How long until results from a prostate supplement?
Our data holds no stated time-to-results for Prostadine, ProstaVive or Prosta Peak. The guarantee windows — 180 days for Prosta Peak, 60 days for Prostadine, none stated for ProstaVive — are refund windows, not result timelines.
What are the side effects of these prostate supplements?
Our data holds no side-effect list for any of the three. All are labelled dietary supplements not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, and the vendors advise talking to a doctor before use if you are pregnant, nursing, take medication or have a medical condition.
What does each of these cost per month?
At their largest published tiers: Prostadine from $49/month, Prosta Peak from $49/month and ProstaVive from $39/month. These are derived from the vendor's own multi-bottle pricing and are subject to change.
Not sure which fits?
Take the quiz for a quick, personalised match from this list.
This page contains affiliate links. TopTierFind may earn a commission from qualifying purchases, at no additional cost to you. Vendor statements above are the publisher's own claims, not independently verified. Read our full affiliate disclosure.